TO TOP


Research Group Leader of the Human Technology Interaction Group

Jun.-Prof Dr. Malte Elson

Room: GAFO 04/255

Tel: +49 234 32-24032

Email: malte.elson@rub.de

Office hours: n.V. by arrangement via email



PhD Students

Martin Bordewieck

Martin Bordewieck

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: martin@bordewieck.rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Salsabil Hamadache

Salsabil Hamadache

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: Salsabil.Hamadache@rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Nele Borgert

Nele Borgert

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: Nele.Borgert@rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Student Assistants & Research Assistants

Liam Fröhlich

Liam Fröhlich

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: liam.froehlich@rub.de

Focus: teaching & general organization, virtual experiments



Markus Krause

Markus Krause

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: markus.krause@rub.de

Focus: E-Learning, systematic literature review, reverse engineering



Luisa Jansen

Luisa Jansen

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: luisa.jansen@rub.de

Focus: problem solving tasks



Maria Vogt

Maria Vogt

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: maria.vogt@rub.de



Imke Böse

Imke Böse

Room: GAFO 04/252

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: imke.boese@rub.de

Focus: UsableSec@Home - Usable Security in Smart Homes: motivation, competence, decisions:



Alumni

Jennifer Friedauer (Jennifer.Friedauer@rub.de, Human Centred Secruity - RUB)

Anahita Liaghat 

Tijana Kuzmanovic (Tijana.Kuzmanovic@rub.de, Social Psychology - RUB)

Koray Sen