TO TOP


Research Group Leader of the Human Technology Interaction Group

Jun.-Prof Dr. Malte Elson

Room: GAFO 04/255

Tel: +49 234 32-24032

Email: malte.elson@rub.de

Office hours: n.V. by arrangement via email



PhD Students

Martin Bordewieck

Martin Bordewieck

Room: GAFO 04/257

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: martin@bordewieck.rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Salsabil Hamadache

Salsabil Hamadache

Room: GAFO 04/257

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: salsabil.hamadache@rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Nele Borgert

Nele Borgert

Room: GAFO 04/257

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: nele.borgert@rub.de

Office Hours: by arrangement via email



Student Assistants & Research Assistants

Luisa Jansen

Luisa Jansen

Room: GAFO 04/258

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: luisa.jansen@rub.de

Focus: problem solving tasks



Maria Vogt

Maria Vogt

Room: GAFO 04/258

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: maria.vogt@rub.de



Annika Külpmann

Raum: GAFO 04/258

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: annika.külpmann@rub.de



Alexander Hövelmann

Raum: GAFO 04/258

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: thomas.hoevelmann@rub.de



Leonie van Well

Raum: GAFO 04/258

Tel: +49 234 32-24082

Email: leonie.vanWell@rub.de



Alumni

Jennifer Friedauer (jennifer.friedauer@rub.de, Human Centred Security - RUB)

Anahita Liaghat 

Tijana Kuzmanovic

Koray Sen

Liam Fröhlich

Markus Krause (markus.krause@rub.de, Educational Psychology)

Imke Böse